Traxamillion – My Radio (2012) [320KBPS]

🌟 Available Now ✅ Traxamillion – My Radio (2012) [320KBPS]

Listen & download to the entire album by Traxamillion – My Radio (2012) [320KBPS] for free.

Album Cover

  • Group/Artist: Traxamillion
  • Album: My Radio
  • Musical Genre: Hip-Hop
  • The Year: 2012
  • The Format: FLAC
  • File Size: 295 MB

CD Songs:
01 – 808 Re-Drum (Feat. Travis Barker)
01 – Boy (Feat. Clyde Carson And Ya Boy)
01 – Intro
04 – Face Neck (Feat. Husalah)
05 – Everything Loud (Feat. Paul Wall And The Jacka)
06 – Hands On It (Feat. Erk Tha Jerk)
07 – A Go (Feat. Jay Ant)
08 – 100 (Feat. Husalah, Joe Blow, Philthy Rich)
09 – Work (Feat. Willie Joe, Erk Tha Jerk, Nio Tha Gift)
10 – GDMF (Feat. Husalah And Bandaide)
11 – Lights Go Down (Feat. Jay Rock And Laroo)
12 – On Me (Feat. Big Rich)
13 – Start Living (Feat. Zumbi, Stevie Knight, Brodie Stewart)
14 – Only Girl (Feat. P CHild And Jamillions)
15 – Yesterday (Feat. Yukmouth, Kafani, Clyde Carson, Balance, Laroo)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Album Review:

A brand new album from Traxamillion – My Radio (2012) [320KBPS] yes, the most exciting album with great tracks. This is a fantastic album, download free!
Download Traxamillion – My Radio (2012) [320KBPS] album from Uploaded, Rapidgator, Télécharger, zippyshare, Turbobit, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrents, where download?, iTunes Version, FLAC, Gratuit Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip_download, rar_download, Tour Concert, HASITLEAK!, Listen and Download. Enjoy here! in
FREE~~FULL LINK DOWNLOAD Traxamillion – My Radio (2012) [320KBPS] Album
~MP3~ [ZIP] Traxamillion – My Radio (2012) [320KBPS] .rar Download
[Free] Download Traxamillion – My Radio (2012) [320KBPS] album in mp3, rar, zip, torrent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *